Locations Covered

Choose from the countries where FCFA is active

FCFA’S RESEARCH TEAMS ARE TESTING HOW CLIMATE INFORMATION CAN BE USED FOR DECISION-MAKING IN SPECIFIC PLACES.

Latest News

view all

Webinar: Delivering African Climate Information Services Sustainably: Capacity gaps and recommendations for National Meteorological and Hydrological Services

Date: Thursday, 14 June 2018 Time: 09:00 EDT; 13:00 GMT; 15:00 SAST Duration: 90 minutes To join this webinar, please register here Since the institution of the Global Framework for Climate...

E-learning course on Reviewing Assessment Reports of the IPCC (Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change)

Future Climate for Africa invites interested individuals to attend a micro e-learning course on Expert and Government Review of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) Assessment Reports. The objective of...

FEATURED RESOURCES

View all

FEATURED VIDEOS

View all